iStock-612825258_edited.jpg

Horarios de Atención al Alumno

Lunes a Viernes

Colombia / Panamá / Perú / México
06:00 AM a 12:00 PM
03:00 PM a 09:00 PM

Paraguay / Bolivia / USA Costa Este
07:00 AM a 01:00 PM
04:00 PM a 10:00 PM

Chile / Argentina / Uruguay
08:00 AM a 02:00 PM
05:00 PM a 11:00 PM

Sábado y Domingo

Colombia / Panamá / Perú / México
04:00 PM a 07:00 PM

Paraguay / Bolivia / USA Costa Este
05:00 PM a 8:00 PM

Chile / Argentina / Uruguay
06:00 PM a 9:00 PM